It’s great being able to DJ across the UK with some private bookings having taken me to the likes of Canada, the USA and Turkey coming up in the not too distant future. If you fancy attending a public gig soon… here’s where you can find me:

February 2024

Wednesday 7th February – Table Quiz, Thirsty J’s, Chapel St, Cookstown, Northern Ireland

Friday 9th – Saturday 10th February – Trib Bash, Clanree Hotel, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal, Ireland

Wednesday 14th February – Table Quiz, Haymarket Bar, Belfast

Saturday 17th February – Ballyscullion Charity Ball, Ballyscullion Park, Bellaghy, Toomebridge, Northern Ireland

Wednesday 21st February – Table Quiz, Haymarket Bar, Belfast

Friday 23rd February – Tennessee Whiskey Country Clubbing, The Met Lounge, Peterborough – Get Tickets

Saturday 24th February – Buck n Bull Saloon Party Night, Phantom Peak, Canada Water, London, England – Get Tickets

Tuesday 27th February – Table Quiz, Bootleggers Bar, Belfast, Northern Ireland

Wednesday 28th February – Table Quiz, Thirsty J’s, Chapel St, Cookstown, Northern Ireland

March 2024

Friday 8th March – Maggies Rock n’ Rodeo, Tron Gate, Glasgow, Scotland

Saturday 9th March – MAggies Rock n’ Rodeo, Tron Gate, Glasgow, Scotland

15th March – St. Paddy’s Ball, Harper Adams University, Shropshire, England

May 2024

The Luke Combs UK and Ireland Tour

Thursday 9th May – Luke Combs UK Tour – The Limelight, Belfast – Get Tickets

Friday 10th May – Luke Combs UK Tour – The Limelight, Belfast (Sold Out)

Saturday 11th May – Luke Combs UK Tour – Nerve Centre, Derry/Londonderry – Get Tickets

Sunday 12th May – Luke Combs UK Tour – The Academy, Dublin (Sold Out)

Monday 13th May – Luke Combs UK Tour – The Academy, Dublin (Sold Out)

June 2024

Friday 14th June – Luke Combs UK Tour – Cyprus Avenue, Cork, Ireland – Get Tickets

Saturday 15th June – Armagh City Hotel, Armagh, Northern Ireland – Get Tickets

Sunday 16th June – The Alley Theatre, Strabane, Northern Ireland – Get Tickets

July 2024

Saturday 6th July – Rockin’ The Country Festival, Sovereign Quarter Horses, March, Cambridgeshire, England – Get Tickets

October 2024

Saturday 12th October – Keep it Country Festival – Saturday 12th October, Astoria, Wolverhampton, England – Get Tickets